May 9 – Victory Day

May 9 is a bright holiday of heroism, patriotism, peace and unity. The greatness of the feat accomplished on the battlefields and the labor front will never be erased from people’s memory. Representatives of ENGINEERING COMPANY KAZGIPRONEFTETRANS LLP’s team, in honor of the 79th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War, honored the memory of the fallen defenders of the Fatherland, veterans and laid flowers in the 28 Panfilov Guardsmen Park at the Eternal Flame in front of the Glory Memorial.

May 1st Unity Day of the People of Kazakhstan Photo Contest Winners

🎉 Congratulations to our colleagues on their well-deserved victory in the photo contest of national costumes dedicated to the Unity Day of the People of Kazakhstan! 🇰🇿✨ Based on the voting on the KGNT corporate website, the results are as follows:

1st place – Aidos 🥇

2nd place – Zaure 🥈

3rd place – Aigerim 🥉

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all participants for the wonderful photos! 📸 #KGNT #UnityDay #photocontest #winners # UnityDayofthePeopleofKazakhstan

DMUK CAREERS FAIR

🌟 The weekend was filled with our quest for young talents at DMUK CAREERS FAIR in @dmu_kz! 💼 KGNT’s HR professionals are striving to be at the cutting edge of where the nation’s best students gather to pitch for professional development opportunities at a premier engineering company. 🚀 Please join our team and together we will create the future! 🌐

Your CVs are eagerly awaited at job@kgnt.kz.

Check out our job openings at www.kgnt.kz

KGNT meets Czech delegation

KGNT welcomed the Czech delegation at its HQ in Almaty. The Company’s representatives met with guests from the Trade and Economics Department of the Embassy of the Czech Republic in Kazakhstan – Petr Jurčík, Director of the CzechTrade in Almaty, and representatives of leading companies – I.B.C. Prague spol. s.r.o., Rubena, s.r.o., GDI Technology, s.r.o. During the meeting, each company made their presentations, and topics of interaction and cooperation were discussed.

KGNT representatives thanked the guests for their visit and interest in KGNT, and also expressed interest in further cooperation with potential suppliers of high-tech equipment for the projects being delivered by the Company and the possibility of financing by Czech banks. After the official part of the meeting was finished, 3D engineering technologies of various production and civil facilities designed by KGNT were demonstrated to the guests in a specialized VR room.

ALMATY HALF MARATHON 2024

We are proud of our team! 🎉🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️ KGNT employees showed outstanding athletic skills at the Almaty Half Marathon 2024! 🌟🏅 This marathon is not only a test of physical endurance, but also our opportunity to unite and achieve great results! Our KGNT RUNNING TEAM took 17th place out of 53 teams in the 21 km Ekiden relay (01:50:07), and we also had:
2 participants in 10 km Nordic walking,
1 participant in 21 km running, and
11 participants in 10 km running.
We thank each participant for their determination, perseverance and dedication to their goals.
We continue to move forward and inspire others!

Young Professionals Council

Would you like to make your contribution to the KGNT’s development? Sign up for our Young Professionals Council! 🌟 This is a rare opportunity not only to pitch your ideas, but also to have a say in key decisions in the company. 💼💡 Being part of the Council opens doors to professional and personal fulfillment, helps you learn more about our industry and create valuable connections with your peers. Join us, together we will make our company even better! 💪🚀

Job openings for the company can be found at www.kgnt.kz📝

#KGNT #Young Professionals Council #Development #Initiative

Guest talk

Our Lead Planning Engineer, Yelnur Nurtai, performed a public presentation on Project Management in Kazakhstan at @kazgasa.kz. 🎓💼 His presentation focused on key aspects of project management in the Oil & Gas industry, such as risk analysis, systematic approach and application of state of the art techniques. Cheers to Yelnur for his valuable insights! 💡 #KGNT #public presentation #project management

Career Job Fair

We are delighted to inform that KGNT took an active part in the career fair at @sarbayev_univercity! 🎓✨

It was a marvellous experience meeting such talented students seeking professional career growth and development in the engineering industry. We invite the best of the best to join our team for internship and eventual future work!

If you are both ambitious and motivated, eager to take on new professional calls, we invite you to send your CV’s to job@kgnt.kz. Join us to become a part of the highly innovative and vibrant team of the leading engineering company in Kazakhstan!

Don’t miss the opportunity to fulfill your aspirations together with us! 💼🚀

Progress Card Award Winners

Congratulations to Mrs. Nataliya Bazhenova for her highly deserved triumph for the best ever proposal for improvement of the Integrated Management System in January 2024, and to Mrs. Irina Shparvasser for the best ever proposed improvement to the Integrated Management System in February 2024.

Progress Cards application facilitates a meaningful contribution to the system development and helps to promote efficiency.

May this remarkable success be an incentive for further achievements and new ideas.

12

9 мая – День Победы

9 мая — светлый праздник героизма, патриотизма, мира и единства. Величие подвига, совершенного на полях сражений и трудовом фронте, никогда не изгладятся из народной памяти. Представители коллектива ТОО «ИНЖИНИРИНГОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ «КАЗГИПРОНЕФТЕТРАНС» в честь 79-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне почтили память погибших защитников Отечества, ветеранов и возложили цветы в Парке имени 28 гвардейцев — панфиловцев у Вечного огня перед Мемориалом Славы.

Победители фотоконкурса “1 мая- День единства народа Казахстана”

🎉 Поздравляем наших коллег с заслуженной победой в фотоконкурсе национальных костюмов, посвященном Дню единства народа Казахстана! 🇰🇿✨ По итогам голосования на корпоративном сайте КГНТ результаты следующие:
1 место — Айдос 🥇
2 место — Зауре 🥈
3 место — Айгерiм 🥉
Поздравляем победителей и благодарим всех участников за прекрасные фотографии! 📸 #КГНТ #ДеньЕдинства #фотоконкурс #победители #ДеньЕдинстваНародаКазахстана

DMUK CAREERS FAIR

🌟 Наши выходные были насыщены поиском молодых талантов на DMUK CAREERS FAIR в @dmu_kz! 💼 HR специалисты КГНТ стремятся быть на передовых площадках, где собираются лучшие студенты страны, чтобы предложить им возможности для профессионального роста в ведущей инжиниринговой компании. 🚀 Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде и вместе мы создадим будущее! 🌐

Ждем ваши резюме на электронную почту job@kgnt.kz

Наши вакансии на www.kgnt.kz

Встреча КГНТ с чешской делегацией

В головном офисе КГНТ в г. Алматы состоялась встреча представителей Компании с чешской делегацией, в составе которой присутствовали гости из торгово-экономического отдела Посольства Чешской Республики в Казахстане — Петр Юрчик, Директор чешского агентства по поддержке торговли CzechTrade  Алматы, а также представители ведущих компаний — I.B.C. Praha spol. s.r.o., Rubena, s.r.o., GDI Technology, s.r.o. В ходе встречи представители компаний провели презентации о своей деятельности, были обсуждены вопросы взаимодействия и сотрудничества.

Представители КГНТ поблагодарили гостей за визит и интерес к КГНТ, а также выразили заинтересованность в дальнейшем сотрудничестве с потенциальными поставщиками высокотехнологичного оборудования для выполняемых Компанией проектов и возможности их финансирования чешскими банками.  После завершения официальной части встречи, в специализированной VR комнате гостям были продемонстрированы технологии 3D проектирования различных технологических и гражданских объектов, выполненных КГНТ.

ALMATY HALF MARATHON 2024

Мы гордимся нашей командой! 🎉🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️ Сотрудники компании КГНТ проявили выдающиеся спортивные навыки на полумарафоне в Алматы 2024! 🌟🏅 Этот марафон не только тест на физическую выносливость, но и наша возможность объединиться и достичь грандиозных результатов! Наша команда KGNT RUNNING TEAM в эстафете Экиден 21 км заняла 17 место из 53 команд 01:50:07 а так же у нас участвовали:
2 участника 10 км скандинавская ходьба
1 участник 21 км бег
И 11 участников 10 км бег
Благодарим каждого участника за их решимость, упорство и преданность целям.
Продолжаем двигаться вперед и вдохновлять других!

Совет Молодых Специалистов

Хочешь внести свой след в развитие КГНТ? Присоединяйся к нашему Совету молодых специалистов! 🌟 Это уникальная возможность не только высказать свои идеи, но и влиять на принятие ключевых решений в компании. 💼💡 Участие в Совете открывает двери к профессиональному и личностному росту, помогает узнать больше о нашей индустрии и создать ценные связи с коллегами. Присоединяйтесь к нам, вместе мы сделаем нашу компанию еще лучше! 💪🚀
Вакансии компании размещены на www.kgnt.kz📝
#КГНТ #СоветМолодыхСпециалистов #Развитие #Инициатива

Гостевая лекция

Наш главный инженер по планированию, Елнур Нуртай, выступил с гостевой лекцией на тему «Управление проектами в Казахстане» в @kazgasa.kz. 🎓💼 В своем выступлении он обсудил ключевые аспекты управления проектами в нефтегазовой отрасли, такие как анализ рисков, системный подход и применение современных технологий. Благодарим Елнура за ценные знания! 💡 #КГНТ #гостеваялекция #управлениепроектами

Ярмарка вакансий

Мы рады сообщить, что компания КГНТ приняла активное участие в ярмарке вакансий в @sarbayev_univercity! 🎓✨

Это был замечательный опыт встречи с талантливыми студентами, стремящимися к профессиональному росту и развитию в инжиниринговой сфере. Мы приглашаем лучших из лучших присоединиться к нашей команде для прохождения практики и возможного последующего трудоустройства!

Если вы амбициозны, целеустремлены и готовы к новым профессиональным вызовам, мы приглашаем вас отправить свои резюме на электронный адрес job@kgnt.kz. Присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы стать частью инновационной и динамичной команды ведущей инжиниринговой компании Казахстана!

Не упустите возможность воплотить свои амбиции в жизнь вместе с нами! 💼🚀

Победитель Progress card

Поздравляем Наталью Баженову с заслуженной победой за лучшее предложение по улучшению интегрированный системы менеджмента в январе 2024 года и Ирину Шпарвассер за лучшее предложение по улучшению интегрированной системы менеджмента в феврале 2024 года. Использование прогресс — карт помогает сделать значимый вклад в развитие системы и повысить эффективность работы. Пусть этот успех станет стимулом для дальнейших достижений и новых идей.

12