2020

EC “KGNT” LLP has successfully fulfilled its obligations to CATEK GREEN ENERGY LLP (CATEK Green Energy) as part of the Contract for the provision of architectural supervision services for the construction of the“ Astana EXPO-2017 ”100MW wind farm for wind energy conversion”(second start-up complex for 50 MW)

EC “KGNT” LLP has successfully fulfilled its obligations to CATEK GREEN ENERGY LLP (CATEK Green Energy) as part of the Contract for the provision of architectural supervision services for the construction of the“ Astana EXPO-2017 ”100MW wind farm for wind energy conversion”(second start-up complex for 50 MW) (hereinafter – WPP).

The main goal of the Project is to develop the energy sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan by introducing advanced technologies aimed at producing clean energy and strengthening the country’s energy security. Executing the Project contributes to the fulfillment of Kazakhstan’s international obligations to reduce greenhouse gas emissions as part of the Kyoto Protocol to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change as well as initiatives of the First President of Kazakhstan, Elbasy Nursultan Nazarbayev, to form a “green” culture and solve environmental problems through developing green technologies in our Republic.

The wind farm is located north-east of the center of Nur-Sultan city, near the village of Kostomar, Akmola region, Arshalyn district, Bulaksay rural area.

The project provides for placing 29 wind generators designed to operate in extremely low temperatures, produced by one of the world leaders in wind energy – VESTAS, with a total capacity of 100 MW in two launch facilities:

Launch Facility I was successfully commissioned on 26 August, 2019. Each of the 15 wind turbines of the first launch facilities of the Project has a tower 84 meters high and a rotor 112 meters in diameter. The rated capacity of each wind turbine is 3.45MW;

Launch Facility II was completed on 26 November, 2020. As part of Launch Facility II there were installed 14 wind turbines with a capacity of 3.45 MW each with a tower 80 meters high and a rotor 117 meters in diameter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

code

2020

ТОО «ИК «КГНТ» успешно выполнило свои обязательства перед ТОО «ЦАТЭК GREEN ENERGY (ЦАТЭК Грин Энерджи)» в рамках договора на оказание услуг по авторскому надзору за строительством «Ветровой электростанции «Астана EXPO-2017» мощностью 100 МВт, для преобразования энергии ветра» (второй пусковой комплекс на 50 МВт)

ТОО «ИК «КГНТ» успешно выполнило свои обязательства перед ТОО «ЦАТЭК GREEN ENERGY (ЦАТЭК Грин Энерджи)» в рамках договора на оказание услуг по авторскому надзору за строительством «Ветровой электростанции «Астана EXPO-2017» мощностью 100 МВт, для преобразования энергии ветра» (второй пусковой комплекс на 50 МВт) (далее – ВЭС).

Основной целью Проекта является развитие энергетического сектора Республики Казахстан путем внедрения передовых технологий, направленных на производство экологически чистой энергии и укрепление энергетической безопасности страны. Реализация Проекта способствует выполнению международных обязательств Казахстана по сокращению выбросов парниковых газов, в рамках Киотского протокола к Рамочной конвенции ООН об изменении климата, а также инициатив Первого Президента Казахстана – Елбасы Нурсултана Назарбаева по формированию «зеленой» культуры и решению экологических проблем через развитие зеленых технологий в нашей республике.

ВЭС расположена в северо-восточном направлении от центра города Нур-Султан,  вблизи села Костомар, Акмолинская область, Аршалынский район, Булаксайский сельский округ.

Проектом предусмотрено размещение 29 ветрогенераторов,  рассчитанные на работу в экстремально низких температурных режимах, производства одного из мировых лидеров ветроэнергетики – компании VESTAS, суммарной мощностью 100 МВт в два пусковых комплекса:

I пусковой комплекс успешно введен в эксплуатацию 26 августа 2019 года. Каждая из 15-ти ветровых турбин первого пускового комплекса Проекта имеет высоту башни – 84 метра, диаметр ротора 112 метров. Номинальная мощность каждой ветровой турбины составляет 3,45МВт;

Реализация II пускового комплекса завершена 26 ноября 2020 года. В рамках 2-го пускового комплекса установлены ветровые турбины в количестве 14 единиц, мощностью 3,45МВт каждая, высотой башни – 80 метров и диаметром ротора 117 метров.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

code