MISSION, VISION, VALUES

INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Our mission is to combine technological advancement, best worldwide practices and professional experience for development of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

To achieve this mission, in 2006 the Company developed and implemented an integrated management system. This system is successfully maintained in operating condition and complies with International Standard ISO 9001 “Quality Management System. Requirements”.

Compliance of the implemented management system has been confirmed by a French international certification agency Bureau Veritas Certification Holding SAS – UK Branch, and issued the Company internationally recognized UKAS Certificate of Compliance ISO 9001:2015 №KZ228477Q-U –. At the same time, management systems based on National Standards have been implemented: ST RK ISO 9001:2009, ST RK ISO 14001:20016, ST RK OHSAS 18001:2008.

Engineering services and design and survey works for oil and gas projects dealing with oil and gas production, treatment, storage, transportation, distribution, refining, and petrochemicals, including:

 

Developing and obtaining approvals for regulatory documents and standards;

Adapting pre-design and design documentation to oil and gas projects developed in accordance with international standards to ensure compliance with the laws and regulations of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The Integrated Management System is a modern, highly efficient quality management system, a combination of several enterprise management systems aimed at both elimination of discrepancies and duplication. Application of the integrated management system ensures that the Company’s organizational, business and technical activities are managed in a quality manner, and that the customer’s requirements and expectations are fully met. The Company also uses a process-based management approach. Responsibilities, interface with other processes, target indicators, procedures for monitoring and analysis of processes have been defined. Analysis data of identified processes are used to optimize processes, achieve planned outcomes and ongoing improvement.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Mission

We strive to provide the best support and service possible on both Kazakhstani and international markets, ensuring high quality of the products and services provided.

 

We value each customer;
We fulfill our obligations;
We constantly improve our product quality;
Competence of our personnel is our special resource of competitiveness;
Constant personal development is key to the Company’s new achievements.

Strategy

We aim to achieve the best time/cost/performance ratio, which eventually lead to quality of services provided in planning and controlling the entire lifecycle of a project and stages of engineering works involved.

МИССИЯ, ВИДЕНИЕ, ЦЕННОСТИ

ИНТЕГРИРОВАННАЯ СИСТЕМА МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА

Миссией компании является укрепление позиций лидирующей казахстанской инжиниринговой компании, гарантируя клиентам высокое качество выпускаемой продукции и предоставляемых услуг.

С целью реализации своей миссии, компания разработала и внедрила с 2006 года интегрированную систему менеджмента. Эта система успешно поддерживается в рабочем состоянии и соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования».

Соответствие внедренной системы менеджмента подтвердила французская инспекционного-сертификационная компания – Bureau Veritas Certification Holding SAS – UK Branch и выдала компании сертификат соответствия ISO 9001:2015 №KZ228477Q-U – международного образца UKAS. Параллельно интегрированы системы менеджмента на базе Национальных Стандартов: СТ РК ИСО 9001:2009, СТ РК ИСО 14001:20016, СТ РК OHSAS 18001:2008.

Инжиниринговые услуги и проектно изыскательские работы в нефтегазовой отрасли в проектах добычи, подготовки, хранения, транспортировки, распределения, переработки нефти и газа, нефтехимии, включая:

Разработку и согласование нормативных документов и стандартов;

Адаптацию предпроектной и проектной документации для нефтегазовых объектов, разработанной по международным стандартам, для обеспечения соответствия законам и нормам Республики Казахстан.

Интегрированная система менеджмента — это современная высокоэффективная система управления качеством, объединение нескольких систем менеджмента организации с целью устранения противоречий, с одной стороны, и дублирования – с другой. Применение интегрированной системы менеджмента обеспечивает качественное управление организационной, коммерческой и технической деятельностями компании и гарантирует выполнение требований, ожиданий клиента в полном объеме. В компании также применен метод процессного управления. Установлены ответственность, взаимодействие с другими процессами, целевые показатели, порядок мониторинга и анализа процессов. Данные анализа выделенных процессов используются для их оптимизации, достижения запланированных результатов и постоянного улучшения.

ПРИНЦИПЫ ОСНОВНЫЕ

Миссия:
Мы стремимся оказать наилучшую поддержку, как на казахстанском, так и на мировом рынке, гарантируя клиентам высокое качество выпускаемой продукции и предоставляемых услуг.
Мы ценим каждого клиента;
Мы выполняем взятые обязательства;
Мы постоянно совершенствуем качество;
Компетентность персонала – наш особый ресурс конкурентоспособности;
Постоянное саморазвитие – ключ к новым достижениям компании.
Стратегия:
Мы стремимся к достижению лучшего соотношения времени, стоимости и эффективности работ, в конечном итоге, дающих качество предоставляемых услуг в планировании и контроле над всем жизненным циклом проекта и этапами инжиниринговых работ.