NEWS

Travel blog of Kenes Reimov

Hobbies of our employees have no limits! Today we will tell you about Kenes Reimov, who launched a travel blog on YouTube – Kenes Reiim. In his blog, you will find interesting videos in which Kenes shows and talks about the most beautiful sights of Kazakhstan. According to Kenes, the purpose of his blog is to contribute to the development of tourism in Kazakhstan, so that more and more people could see the beauties of our country!

Please support Kenes with your likes and subscriptions.

#БудущееПоколениеКГНТ

Today we are sharing great news and achievements of children of our employees in #FutureKGNTGeneration section. Tamara Belenkaya, Alexandra Bekisheva’s daughter, and her dance partner Daniil Kuznetsov represented Kazakhstan at World Sport Dance Championship in Portugal, and won the bronze medal on behalf of our country! The Championship took place on November 12 and gathered participants from 30 countries. Our guys made a great breakthrough and became the third best among the dance duets all over the world!  This is the best result of Kazakhstan so far in Juniors category. Congratulations to Tamara and Daniil from the entire KGNT team!

The Company is always happy to know about achievements and wins of the employees and their children. You can share with us stories about your kids, and we’ll definitely post them under #FutureKGNTGeneration.

World Quality Day

Quality is one of KGNT fundamental values.

This year, World Quality Day falls on November 10, and KGNT conducted a quiz for the employees of the Head Office to test their knowledge in the field of quality.

35 people took part in the Quiz, and Anna Smirnova, Head of Translations, showed the best result with a score of 17 correct answers out of 18 questions.

We thank all colleagues for participation and the winner for the excellent knowledge of the Quality Management System!

#KGNTDREAMTEAM

KGNT article in the journal “Safety in Industry”

KGNT keeps exchanging experience with foreign customers and partners, passing on the best world practices.

At the request of the editorial committee of “Safety in Industry” magazine, the Management of KGNT as one of the leaders in implementing international projects has written an article entitled “Participation of Kazakhstani companies in international projects in the Republic of Kazakhstan”, which outlines the main aspects and features of designing large investment projects in Kazakhstan taking into account world practice and world standards for adaptation in our Republic.

Each of us can read the new article in the new quarterly, general, mass, scientific-and-production magazine. We thank the editors of the magazine for their support and assistance.

Happy International Project Management Day

Тoday is the International Project Management Day, and we say our sincere congratulations to one of the largest and most important departments of our Company – Project Management Team! We wish our PMT successful implementation of professional and personal projects, continuous improvement, new targets and creative ideas. Happy International Project Management Day, dear colleagues!

Referral program KGNT

Do you know that KGNT has their own Referral Program? Meanwhile, first participants have already received their reward! One of the first awardees is Natalia Volokitina, who will tell you more about this program in today’s interview.

PLEASE NOTE: all KGNT employees can participate in the Referral Program, but award is applicable only to vacancies in Almaty head office.

Mr. Gennadiy Tarassov, KGNT Managing Director for Innovations and Marketing presented Automatic CryoEnergyStation – Green Energy Future

On October 20, the annual Downstream Central Asia and Caspian Conference took place in Tashkent, where Mr. Gennadiy Tarassov, KGNT Managing Director for Innovations and Marketing presented Automatic CryoEnergyStation – Green Energy Future. DCACC is the only regional event dedicated entirely to refining and petrochemical industries in Central Asia.

Our team is very happy to share its expertise at major international conferences on behalf of KGNT’s best professionals!

Happy birthday Kaizen Center

On behalf of KGNT, we sincerely congratulate the best team of Kaizen Center on their 5th anniversary!

Throughout the year, KGNT has been actively developing and moving towards the chosen direction, and undoubtedly marked year 2022 as the year of Kaizen in KGNT! This is a significant year for us. We’ve got all prerequisites for the successful implementation of the completed training modules in practice. The structured learning process and the experience of effective implementation of Kaizen in other companies contribute to KGNT development and fill the Company life with forward and upward movement.

We wish Kaizen Center team to firmly and confidently hold the flagship position in their sphere, efficient work and good health, happiness and family well-being!

Happy birthday, Kaizen Center!

#КарьеравКГНТ

Today our #CareerinKGNT is greeting our master, who has worked in the Company for over 42 years –Tarasov Gennady Alexandrovich, Managing Director for Innovation and Marketing.

Over these years, Gennady Aleksandrovich brought up and passed on knowledge and vast experience to dozens of our specialists. He made a significant contribution to the development of design, construction and engineering in Kazakhstan through active participation in industrial and civil construction projects.

On 20 October 2022, Mr. Tarasov will make a presentation at the 9th annual conference – DOWNSTREAM CENTRAL ASIA AND CASPIAN.

НОВОСТИ

Травел блог Кенеса Рейимова

Хобби наших сотрудников не имеют пределов! Сегодня расскажем про нашего сотрудника Кенеса Реймова, который запустил тревел-блог на YouTube – Kenes Reiim. В блоге вы найдете познавательные видео, в которых Кенес показывает и рассказывает о самых красивых достопримечательностях Казахстана. По словам Кенеса, цель блога – внести свой вклад в развитие туризма в Казахстане, чтобы каждый знал о красотах нашей страны!

Предлагаем поддержать нашего сотрудника лайками и подписками.

#БудущееПоколениеКГНТ

В рубрике #БудущееПоколениеКГНТ сегодня мы делимся отличными новостями и заслугами детей наших сотрудников. Дочь Александры Бекишевой – Тамара Беленькая совместно с партнером по танцам Даниилом Кузнецовым представили Казахстан на чемпионате мира в Португалии по спортивным танцам и пополнили копилку страны бронзовой медалью! Чемпионат состоялся 12 ноября, в нем приняли участие 30 стран. Наши спортсмены сделали огромный прорыв: поднялись на третью ступень пьедестала почета среди лучших дуэтов мира!  Примите поздравления от всего коллектива КГНТ!

Нашему коллективу очень радостно слышать о победах и достижениях не только сотрудников, но и их детей. Поэтому напоминаем вам, что вы всегда можете поделиться с нами (писать в директ @kgnt.kz) победами ваших детей и они обязательно попадут в нашу ленту под хештегом #БудущееПоколениеКГНТ

City Run Almaty 2022

В минувшее воскресенье наши сотрудники приняли участие в очередном забеге Almaty Marathon – CityRun. Три наших коллеги пробежали дистанцию в 10 км. Поздравляем любителей бега с очередной медалью, а остальных коллег призываем присоединяться к клубу бегунов КГНТ!

Не забывайте делиться с нами спортивными успехами и фотографиями со спортивных мероприятий.

Статья КГНТ в журнале «Безопасность в промышленности»

КГНТ не переставая обменивается опытом с зарубежными заказчиками и партнерами, передавая лучшие мировые практики.

По просьбе редакционной комиссии журнала «Безопасность в  промышленности», руководство КГНТ, как один из лидеров по реализации международных проектов  подготовила статью под названием «Участие Казахстанских компаний в международных проектах на территории Республики Казахстан», в которой изложены  основные аспекты и особенности проектирования крупных инвестиционных проектов в Казахстане с учетом мировой практики и мировых стандартов для адаптации в нашей Республики.

С новой статьей каждый из нас может ознакомиться в новом ежеквартальном, массовом, научно-производственном журнале широкого профиля. Благодарим за поддержку, а также содействие редакцию журнала.

С днем проектного менеджера

Сегодня международный день проектного менеджера и мы от всей души поздравляем один из крупных и важных департаментов нашей Компании — офис управления проектами с профессиональным праздником! всей команде ОУП позвольте пожелать успешной реализации как профессиональных, так и личных проектов, непрерывного развития, новых целей и креативных идей. С днем проектного менеджера, коллеги!

Реферальная программа КГНТ

А что вам известно о реферальной программе КГНТ? Первые участники программы уже получили свое вознаграждение. Одной из первой стала Наталья Волокитина, которая в сегодняшнем интервью расскажет о программе немного подробней.

ВАЖНО: в реферальной программе могут принять участия все сотрудники КГНТ и применима только к вакансиям головного офиса города Алматы.

управляющий директор КГНТ по инновациям и маркетингу Геннадий Александрович выступил с докладом на тему «Автоматическая КриоЭнергоСтанция – будущее зеленой энергетики»

20-го Октября в Ташкенте прошла ежегодная конференция «Нефтепереработка и нефтехимия Центральной Азии и Каспия» (DCACC), на которой управляющий директор КГНТ по инновациям и маркетингу Геннадий Александрович выступил с докладом на тему «Автоматическая КриоЭнергоСтанция – будущее зеленой энергетики». DCACC является единственным региональным мероприятием, которое полностью посвящено нефтеперерабатывающему и нефтехимическому секторам в Центральной Азии.

Наша команда очень рада делиться опытом на крупных международных конференциях от лица лучших профессионалов КГНТ!

С Днем рождения, Кайдзен Центр

От лица всей Компании КГНТ искренне поздравляем команду лучших тренеров команды «Центра Кайдзен» с 5-летием!

На протяжении года КГНТ активно развивается и продвигается в выбранном направлении, что несомненно ознаменовало 2022 год, как год Кайдзен в КГНТ! Это значимый год для нас. Имеются все предпосылки для успешной реализации на практике пройденных модулей обучения. Структурированный процесс обучения, а также опыт эффективной реализации Кайдзен в Компаниях способствуют развитию КГНТ, наполняя жизнь компании движением вперед и вверх.

Желаем коллективу Кайдзен Центра прочно и уверенно удерживать флагманские позиции в своём направлении, эффективной работы и крепкого здоровья, счастья и семейного благополучия всем сотрудникам!

С днем рождения, Кайдзен Центр!

#КарьеравКГНТ

Сегодня в нашей рубрике #КарьеравКГНТ мэтр, проработавший в Компании уже более 42-х лет, управляющий директор по инновациям и маркетингу – Тарасов Геннадий Александрович.

За время работы в Компании, Геннадий Александрович взрастил, передал знания и колоссальный опыт не одному десятку наших специалистов. Внес значительный вклад в развитие проектирования, строительства и казахстанского инжиниринга посредством активного участия в реализации проектов в области промышленного и гражданского строительства.

20-го октября 2022 Тарасов Г.А. выступит с докладом на 9-й ежегодной конференции Нефтепереработки и нефтехимии Центральной Азии и Каспия.