Для содержимого этой страницы требуется более новая версия Adobe Flash Player.

Получить проигрыватель Adobe Flash Player

Для содержимого этой страницы требуется более новая версия Adobe Flash Player.

Получить проигрыватель Adobe Flash Player


             






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 Management of LLP "ENGINEERING COMPANY "KAZGIPRONEFTETRANS"   

 

Alexandra Bekisheva

General Director ENGINEERING COMPANY KAZGIPRONEFTETRANS LLP

Alexandra Bekisheva represents a new wave of talent grown up in Kazakhstan during the years of its independence. 
After receiving a bachelor’s degree from the Modern Humanitarian Academy, Mrs. Bekisheva kept pursuing advanced studies at the Russian – Kazakhstan Modern Humanitarian University, KIMEP University and Saïd Business School, University of Oxford, successfully building her career at the same time. She presented her academic paper – Development of Local Content in Kazakhstan.
Mrs. Bekisheva’s career is closely associated with Engineering Company KAZGIPRONEFTETRANS LLP. Prior to assuming her current position, she rose through the ranks from a specialist and a head of department to the Vice President in the shortest time period. Since 2004, Mrs. Bekisheva was in charge of all the financial and commercial business issues. She has made a significant contribution into improving business processes within the activities she supervised. Mrs. Bekisheva organized efficiently functioning system for execution of fully integrated projects with the following international partner companies involved: Worley Parsons, Fluor, Aker and Fugro.  Mrs. Bekisheva is the company’s Quality Management Representative.
Mrs. Bekisheva has such distinctive competences as a highest level of professionalism, academic training and vast hands-on experience, wealth of experience and expertise in economic and legal aspects of executing design and engineering services. 
Beginning in 2009, Mrs. Bekisheva provides leadership to one of the Kazakhstan partner’s shares in KPJV joint venture, and from 2014 onwards chairs its Board of Directors. This company executes the Future Growth Project and Wellhead Pressure Management Project (FGP-WPMP) for Tengizchevroil. 
The creation of a joint venture (KGNT, KING, Worley Parsons, Fluor) marked a new milestone in the development of Kazakhstan engineering, when the domestic company was a co-founder of the project for the first time, and not a subcontractor of other world-known engineering companies. This made it possible to switch to a new form of cooperation between local and foreign companies for national industry with opportunities to transfer global industrial expertise and establish parity relationships.

Mrs. Bekisheva was recognized for her contribution into development of oil and gas and energy industry in Kazakhstan with KazEnergy Medal and awarded certificate of recognition and letter of appreciation by the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan and certificate of recognition by the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


 
Deputy General Director for Engineering – Chief Engineer   Sergey E. Donskov
 
Deputy General Director for Finance   Bakyt A. Zhumasheva
     
Managing Director for Innovations   Gennadiy A. Tarassov

1

Для содержимого этой страницы требуется более новая версия Adobe Flash Player.

Получить проигрыватель Adobe Flash Player

Для содержимого этой страницы требуется более новая версия Adobe Flash Player.

Получить проигрыватель Adobe Flash Player




Руководство ТОО "ИНЖИНИРИНГОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ "КАЗГИПРОНЕФТЕТРАНС"

 

БЕКИШЕВА Александра Маратовна

Генеральный директор ТОО «ИНЖИНИРИНГОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ «КАЗГИПРОНЕФТЕТРАНС»

Александра Маратовна Бекишева представляет новое поколение молодых профессионалов Казахстана, выросших за годы Независимости. 
Получив высшее образование в Современной Гуманитарной Академии, она неустанно углубляла и расширяла его, успешно совмещая трудовую деятельность с дальнейшей учебой в Российско-Казахстанском Современном Гуманитарном Университете, Университете «КИМЭП», University of Oxford Said Business School. Защитила научную работу на тему «Развитие местного содержания в РК».
Карьера Александры тесно связана с ТОО «Инжиниринговая Компания «КАЗГИПРОНЕФТЕТРАНС». В кратчайшие сроки она прошла путь от специалиста и начальника отдела до уровня вице-президента, и, начиная с 2004 года, полностью отвечала за вопросы финансов и коммерции предприятия. Внесла значительный вклад в совершенствование бизнес-процессов в курируемых ею направлениях. Также она выстроила эффективно функционирующую систему реализации комплексных проектов с участием таких международных партнёров, как Worley Parsons, Fluor, Aker, Fugro.  Является представителем руководства по качеству предприятия.
Отличительными характеристиками Александры являются высочайший профессионализм, глубокая теоретическая подготовка и богатый практический опыт, прекрасное владение как экономическими, так и правовыми аспектами производства проектных работ. 
С 2009 года Александра руководит одной из долей казахстанского партнёра в совместном предприятии KPJV, а с 2014 году возглавила Совет директоров этой компании, занимающейся Проектом будущего расширения/Проектом управления устьевым давлением (ПБР/ПУУД) для компании Тенгизшевройл. 
Создание совместного предприятия (КГНТ, КИНГ, Worley Parsons, Fluor) отметило новую веху в развитии казахстанского инжиниринга, когда отечественная компания впервые выступила соучредителем проекта, а не субподрядчиком других известных мировых инжиниринговых компаний. Это позволило перейти на новую для казахстанской отрасли форму сотрудничества местных и зарубежных компаний, позволяющую осуществить трансфер мирового опыта и установление паритетных взаимоотношений.
За вклад в развитие нефтегазового и энергетического комплекса Республики Казахстан Александра Бекишева награждена медалью «KazEnergy», ее заслуги также отмечены грамотой и благодарственным письмом от Министерства национальной экономики РК, почетной грамотой Министерства энергетики РК.

 

Заместитель генерального директора по проектированию-Главный инженер

  ДОНСКОВ Сергей Эвенридович
     
Заместитель генерального директора
по финансам
  ЖУМАШЕВА Бакыт Аскербаевна
     
Управляющий директор по инновациям   ТАРАСОВ Геннадий Александрович

1